Oksana Pavilionis, a concert violinist from Ukraine, is available for performances at Newlands. Oksana is a regular performer with the Fort Smith Arkansas Symphony. Her fee is $150 per hour.
NOTE: Oksana has moved to the Little Rock area, and is, therefore, much less accessible.

Click an Image to Enlarge

Irena Newland (right) helps with the music, and sings (sometimes)

You can listen to some of Oksana's music at this YouTube link

To top

The "Play List" (partial) includes the following: 

Czardas (Monti)
Vocalise (Rachmaninoff)
Sentimental Waltz (Tchaikovsky)
Lark (Dinicu)
Mazurka (Chopin)
Meditation (Massnet)
Ava Maria (Schubert)
Voices of spring (Strauss)
J. Strauss Waltz
Vivaldi Spring
Vivaldi Summer
Manse Meditation
Tchaikovsky Waltz of the Flowers
Rachmaninoff - Vocalise
Deniky - Birds
The Days Are Full
A.C. Jobim - Wave
Over The Rainbow
Besame' Mucho
St Louis Blues
Just a Closer Walk with Thee
When the Saints go Marching In
Doctor Zivago, Laura's Theme
Amazing Grace
Moon River
Arkansas Traveler
Bomand Rag
Bumble Bee
Orange Blossom Special